Management

         

Aaron Wallin                                 Brian Lavey
Interim President & CEO                        Director of Engineering
awallin@cloverland.com                         blavey@cloverland.com

          
Roger Line                                Wendy Malaska                       Paul Warner
Director of Generation                        Director of Member Services             Director of Operations
rline@cloverland.com                         wmalaska@cloverland.com              pwarner@cloverland.com

     

Jim Wilson                                Chuck Zane
Director of Safety                                Director of Information & Technology
jwilson@cloverland.com                     czane@cloverland.com

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.