Management

     

 Aaron Wallin                            Brian Lavey                              
 Interim President & CEO                   Director of Engineering
 awallin@cloverland.com                   blavey@cloverland.com                     

           
Roger Line                                Wendy Malaska                        Paul Warner
Director of Generation                        Director of Member Services              Director of Operations
rline@cloverland.com                         wmalaska@cloverland.com                pwarner@cloverland.com

             

Jim Wilson                                Chuck Zane                                Becky Mills
Director of Safety                                Director – Information & Technology     Director of Human Resources
jwilson@cloverland.com                     czane@cloverland.com                        bmills@cloverland.com

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.