Management

         

Michael (Mike) Heise                Aaron Wallin                             Brian Lavey                              
President & CEO                                CFO & Director of Power Marketing   Director of Engineering                                                                                 and Regulatory Affairs

mheise@cloverland.com                 awallin@cloverland.com                      blavey@cloverland.com                     

           
Roger Line                                Wendy Malaska                        Paul Warner
Director of Generation                        Director of Business Development     Director of Operations                                                                                   and Communications

rline@cloverland.com                         wmalaska@cloverland.com                pwarner@cloverland.com

             

Jim Wilson                                Chuck Zane                                Becky Mills
Director of Safety                                Director of Information Technology      Director of Human Resources
jwilson@cloverland.com                     czane@cloverland.com                        bmills@cloverland.com

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.