Michael (Mike) Heise                Aaron Wallin                             Brian Lavey                              
President & CEO                               CFO & Director of Power Marketing   Director of Engineering                                                                                   and Regulatory Affairs                                        

Roger Line                                Allie Brawley                                Paul Warner
Director of Generation                        Director of Business Development         Director of Operations                                                                               and Communications                         


Jim Wilson                                Chuck Zane                                Becky Mills
Director of Safety                                Director of Information Technology      Director of Human Resources                         

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.

Scroll to Top