Cloverland Electric Cooperative generates and delivers safe and reliable electricity at the lowest practical cost to 43,000 meters in Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinac, and Schoolcraft counties. The cooperative’s service area is divided into three membership districts and is grouped by township.

District A

Brevort, Clark, DeTour, Drummond Island, Kinross, Mackinac Island, Marquette, Moran, Pickford, Raber, Rudyard, St. Ignace, Trout Lake townships and the City of St. Ignace.

District B

Bay Mills, Bruce, Dafter, Neebish Island, Soo, Sugar Island, Superior townships and the City of Sault Ste. Marie.

District C

Chippewa, Columbus, Doyle, Fairbanks, Garden, Garfield, Germfask, Hendricks, Hiawatha, Hudson, Hulbert, Inwood, Lakefield, Manistique, McMillan, Mueller, Newton, Pentland, Portage, Thompson, Whitefish townships and the City of Manistique.

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.

Scroll to Top