Annual Meeting of Members

The 2018 Annual Meeting of Members was held on June 7, 2018 at the Dafter Township Hall. Gerald Nettleton of DeTour Village was elected in district A; Jason Oberle of Sault Ste. Marie was elected in district B and Ron Provo of Manistique was elected in district C.

Members in attendance voted to amend the director qualifications to include language that states: “No one who is a registered sex offender or has been convicted of a sex related crime may run for the Board of Directors.”

Gerald Nettleton(l), Jason Oberle(c) and Ron Provo(r) are elected to the board in 2018.




Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.