Management

Dan Dasho
President & CEO
ddasho@cloverland.com
Todd Chapman
Director of Communications
tchapman@cloverland.com
Brian Lavey
Director of Engineering
blavey@cloverland.com
Roger Line
Director of Generation
rline@cloverland.com
Wendy Malaska
Director of Member Services
& Key Accounts

wmalaska@cloverland.com
Aaron Wallin
CFO & Director of Power
Marketing & Regulatory Affairs
awallin@cloverland.com
Paul Warner
Director of Operations
pwarner@cloverland.com
Jim Wilson
Director of Safety
jwilson@cloverland.com
Chuck Zane
Director of Information Technology
czane@cloverland.com

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.