Management

Cloverland Electric Cooperative Management Team

PTP_3442

Dan Dasho
President & CEO
ddasho@cloverland.com

PTP_3381

Todd Chapman
Director of Communications
tchapman@cloverland.com

PTP_3365

Dianne Hemming
Director of Human Resources
dhemming@cloverland.com

PTP_3410

Brian Lavey
Director of Engineering
blavey@cloverland.com

 

PTP_3406

Jim Mackie
Director of Operations
jsmackie@cloverland.com

PTP_3395

Bob Malaski
CFO & Director of Power Marketing
bmalaski@cloverland.com

PTP_3363

Wendy Malaska
Director of Member Services
& Key Accounts
wmalaska@cloverland.com

PTP_3353

Phil Schmitigal
Director of Generation
pschmitigal@cloverland.com

PTP_3349

Jim Wilson
Director of Safety
jwilson@cloverland.com

PTP_3378

Chuck Zane
Director of Information Technology
czane@cloverland.com

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.