Board Elects Officers

(R to L) Virgil Monroe, Chairperson; Ron Provo, Vice Chairperson, and Charles Litzner, Secretary/Treasurer

Cloverland’s Board of Directors elected Virgil Monroe, Manistique, as the Chairperson; Ron Provo, Manistique, as the Vice Chairperson, and Charles Litzner, Sault Saint Marie, as the Secretary/Treasurer. The Board held their annual meeting Friday, June 23 prior to their monthly meeting. 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Cloverland Electric Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

The Cloverland logo is copyright protected and not to be used without approval from Cloverland Electric Co-op.